Time Remembered

 Releasing July 1, 2014



David Pedrick, guitar | Ryan Kauffman, soprano saxophone | Steve Meashey, bass | Dave Young, drums


Click here to pre-order the 9 track album Time Remembered including immediate download of the opening track Bill's Vane in the high-quality format of your choice (MP3, FLAC, ALAC, AAC, or Ogg Vorbis), plus unlimited mobile access using the free Bandcamp listening app. You'll also get the complete album the moment it’s released.

Join the email list!

Audio Player